Canadian Mainline Summer 2023 Open Season For STFT and ST-SN

 

The January 13 - 17, 2023 Summer Open Season is now closed.

 

Questions

If you have any questions, please contact your Marketing Representative.

Calgary

Tyler Cook
Phone: 1.403.920.6021
Email: tyler_cook@tcenergy.com

Kevin D'Souza
Phone: 1.403.920.7915
Email: kevin_dsouza@tcenergy.com

Kelsey Johannson
Phone: 1.587.933.5956
Email: kelsey_johannson@tcenergy.com

Jillian Hemstock
Phone: 1.403.920.7136
Email: jillian_hemstock@tcenergy.com

Kate Palmer
Phone: 1.250.420.2957
Email: kate_palmer@tcenergy.com

Skylar Wilson
Phone: 1.403.920.3665
Email: skylar_wilson@tcenergy.com

 

Toronto

Amelia Cheung
Phone: 1.416.869.2115
Email: amelia_cheung@tcenergy.com

Lisa Jamieson
Phone: 1.416.869.2171
Email: lisa_jamieson@tcenergy.com

Rory Black
Phone: 1.416.869.2159
Email: rory_black@tcenergy.com

Tim Stringer
Phone: 1.416.869.2177
Email: tim_stringer@tcenergy.com