TC Energy Service and Sales Contacts

 

Contact ICE IM Phone

Nominations & Allocations

Graham Gent - Manager

  403.920.6846
Customer Service / Call Centre
Azka Uqaili auqaili 587.933.3827
Cullen Dancy cdancy 587.933.0785
Farouk Dhanidina - Supervisor fdhanidina 403.920.6126
Goran Miljevic gmiljevic 403.920.5569
Jeff Czernick jczernick 403.920.2615
Jordan Lee jorlee 403.920.2056
Kaity Fulton kafulton 403.920.5102
Leslie Harbinson lharbinson 403.920.2625
Marlene Proctor - Supervisor mproctor1 403.920.2686
Mary Stewart mstewart7 403.920.6376
Mike Lambert mlambert2 403.920.6630
Natasha Wattie nwattie 403.920.5914
Nicole Spronken nspronken 403.920.8031
Owen Andersen oanderson2 403.920.6374
Patrick Marquardt pmarquardt 403.920.1939
Sweety Kaur skaur 403.920.5929
Volume Planner Team
Volume Planner   403.920.5500
Billing, Contract & Credit Team
Anita Girling (Billing)   403.920.5524
Catalina Salazar (Billing)   403.920.6625
David Jackman (Supervisor)   403.920.7329
Hanif Kassam (Credit)   403.920.5512
Jaime Van   403.920.5520
Jared Forbes   403.920.5521
Jessica Dexter   403.920.3855
Kelsi Webb   403.920.5582
Laura Lewis (Billing)   403.920.8138
Matt Lazelle   403.920.3741
Sabrina Dmyterko   403.920.6851
Taylor Kimmett - Supervisor   403.920.5579
TC Energy's Customer Service Call Centre is at your service from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. (MT), 7 days a week

Phone:

The Pipe Line at 403.920.PIPE (7473) or Toll Free at 1.877.920.PIPE (7473)

Email: